Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A I Pitman

A I Pitman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A I Pitman
"I received very prompt attention and super professional service from Emily in this office. She has done an excellent job & follows up immediately with any questions I have about policy & coverage! Happy to support local businesses like this that give above par customer service! THANKS!"
Profile photo of Jerri Joiner

Jerri Joiner

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jerri Joiner
"Home insurance sucks!! It does not cover anything. I've had 3 things happen to my home and State Farms has said CAN'T COVER IT. I pay insurance to cover my home and they cover nothing."
Profile photo of Bethany Martin

Bethany Martin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Martin
"Ron Carroll and his team are amazing! Emily is who I deal with most of the time. She has become like family to us! She’s always available when we need her. Her and Michelle have been lifesavers at times when I had questions. I wouldn’t want anyone else handling our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lesley Hardin

Lesley Hardin

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Hardin
"Childersburg's State Farm is the best. They are helpful when you need to make a claim. Emily is very knowledgeable and sweet."
Profile photo of Vannessa WILLIAMS

Vannessa WILLIAMS

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vannessa WILLIAMS
"Emily is the best. Filed a claim and it was handled promptly. Also, y’all should check out some of there new policies, for when you have to go to the hospital."
Profile photo of Amy Peoples

Amy Peoples

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peoples
"Great customer service! We use this office for our personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Brooks

Vanessa Brooks

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Brooks
"Awesome Insurance agent. Handled my claim quickly and promptly"
Profile photo of Andrew Brown

Andrew Brown

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brown
"Always quick and easy doing business here, even over the phone."
Profile photo of angela hamlin

angela hamlin

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angela hamlin
"Great people"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"I highly recommended Ron's agency for all your insurance and financial needs. Not only is he amazing, but he has a great team as well!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Adair

Tiffany Adair

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Adair
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Jo Jo

Jo Jo

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jo Jo
"The insurance is high last 2 or 3 weeks of the month I don't even drive I'm own disability and have no money to leave my house can y'all help with anything cheaper than 52 a month before I look any elsewhere liability only"
Profile photo of Dian Chain

Dian Chain

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Chain
"👍"
Profile photo of Douglas Duggan

Douglas Duggan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Duggan
"Customer service and concern is amazing"
Profile photo of Heather Franklin

Heather Franklin

July 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Franklin
"Nice friendly people"
Profile photo of debra armstrong

debra armstrong

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by debra armstrong
"Located in childersburg Ron Carroll and his staff are awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Richard Bryant

Richard Bryant

June 24, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Bryant
"Could not get there act together drop them going back to progressive this business doesn’t deserve the one star"
Profile photo of Deborah Studdard

Deborah Studdard

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Studdard
"Ron is really a nice guy. He is always willing to help every way he can"
Profile photo of Honey Starr-Dickerson

Honey Starr-Dickerson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Starr-Dickerson
"Ron is my Jake, he's the best..."
Profile photo of Takisha Swain

Takisha Swain

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Takisha Swain
"Ron makes sure he explains everything perfectly and he's always easy to talk to over the phone"
Profile photo of Doug Merkel

Doug Merkel

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Merkel
"Great people here! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Christopher Reynolds

Christopher Reynolds

December 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Reynolds
"Been with state farm eight years love Ron Carroll."
Profile photo of Bruce Maddox

Bruce Maddox

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Maddox
"They are the best very helpful and honorable"
Profile photo of Corrie Garrett

Corrie Garrett

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Garrett
"Very respectful and nice Ron is really a great businessman."
Profile photo of Kimberly McCoy

Kimberly McCoy

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly McCoy
"This is where we pay our van Insurance and they are very friendly every time we go over there."